CC-HP Test 2018

The Chathurtha Charan/ Heerak Pank Test for the year 2018 will be held at various centers on 13th & 14th January 2018. Please see the below link for more details.

Click here for SHQ Circular.


HSS Grace Mark –Applications invited

Applications for the Grace Mark of Scouts Guides in Higher Secondary Units for the year 2017 are invited by the State Headquarters of BSG. The Details of students for the Grace Mark should be reached in the State Headquarters in the prescribed format before 20-1-2017.

Click here for Guidelines to HSS Units.

Click here for Performa.


HSS Grace Mark –Score sheet Preparation-reg

District Secretaries are directed to follow the instructions given below while preparing the recommendation for Grace Mark and CM Shield Competition Score Sheet of Scouts & Guides in HSS Units.

Click here for Guidelines to DS.

Click here for Performa 1.

Click here for Performa 2.


Surf Smart

The Bharat Scouts & Guides is implementing a project on Internet Safety called Surf Smart. The Surf Smart workshops will be held in selected 10 Centers throughout the State. Please see the below links for SHQ Circular and  List of Workshop Centres.

Click here for SHQ Circular.


Rashtrapati Award Test-Guides (2nd Spell)

The Schedule of the Second spell of Rashtrapathi Guide Award Testing Camp (from 4th Jan 2018) for the year 2018 has announced by the National Headquarters of Bharat Scouts & Guides. The eligible GUIDES as per the below lists are directed to attend the camp at right time as specified in the circular. Please see the below linked Circulars for more details & lists of eligible candidates.

Click here for the Circular from RHQ Bangalore (6th to 10th Camps)

Click here for the list of ELIGIBLE Guides for 6st to 10th Camps (from 4th Jan 2018)

List of NOT eligible Guides

Click here for List of Not Eligible Guides

« StartPrev12345678910NextEnd »

Messengers of Peace

Join us on

Messengers of Peace


Click here to:

Follow us on Facebook!!

(C) Kerala State Bharat scouts and Guides CITES:2012, All rights reserved.